Our Board of Directors is comprised of individuals representing 21 different stakeholder groups. You can find out more about each board member by clicking below!

Current Officers

Chair: Ron Blake (Water Providers)

Chair-Elect: Bill Monroe (Recreation Interests)

Secretary: Jackie Tommas (Environmental Interests)

Treasurer: Dave Albrecht (Education/Youth)

Past Chair: Dick Jones (Water Providers)

Members-at-Large: Gail Shaloum (Special Districts), John Borden (Environmental Interests), Nick Loos (Local Hydropower Utility)

Board of Directors by Representative Group

Agriculture

Aaron Caldwell

J. Frank Schmidt & Sons Nursery

Native American Tribes and Interests

Michael Karnosh

Michael Karnosh

Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde
Michael.Karnosh@grandronde.org

Kelly Warren
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
kelly.warren@ctwsbnr.org

Fish and Wildlife

We have an opening in this stakeholder group! Contact us if you are interested.

Douglas DeHart

Forest Service/BLM Liaisions

Jack Williamson
US Forest Service
jdwilliamson@fs.fed.us, 503-630-8801

Bruce Zoellick
US Forest Service/BLM
bzoellick@blm.gov

Gwen Collier
US Forest Service
gcollier@fs.fed.us

Local Government Agencies

Please contact the Council if you’re interested in representing this stakeholder group.

Small Woodlot Owners

William Lenon
Clackamas County Farm Forestry Association

Special Districts

Lowell Hanna

Lowell Hanna
Clackamas County Soil and Water Conservation District
lhanna@qstudio.com

Gail Shaloum
Clackamas County Water Environment Services
GShaloum@co.clackamas.or.us

Water Providers

Ron Blake

Ron Blake
503-698-3702
mastergardiner@frontier.com

Local Hydropower Utility

Nick Loos

Nick Loos

nick.loos@pgn.com

Tim Shibahara

Commerce

Todd Bartlett

We have an opening in this stakeholder group. Contact us if you’d like to serve.

Environmental Interests

John Borden
jeborden@comcast.net

Jacqui Tommas
Jacqueline Tommas

Friends of Central Clear Creek

Citizens-at-Large

Dave Kleinke
Dave Kleinke
dakleinke@comcast.net

Ivars Steinblums
Ivars Steinblums

Lowell Hanna
hannastudio@q.com

Education/Youth

Dave Albrecht
Dave Albrecht
Concordia University
503.493.6321
dalbrecht@cu-portland.edu

Property Owners/Mainstem

Bryon Boyce
Bryon Boyce
bryony@birdlink.net

Ris Bradshaw
Ris Bradshaw
ccexlawman@aol.com
503-780-2863

Property Owner Tributary

Gary Guttridge
Gary Guttridge
Clear Creek
garyguttridge@yahoo.com

Recreation Interests

Bill Monroe
Bill Monroe
nwbill@aol.com
503-656-4756

State Natural Resource Agency

Guy Rodrigue
OR State Parks
guy.rodrigue@state.or.us

Urban CPO

We currently have a vacancy in this stakeholder group! Contact the Council if you may be interested in representing.

Rural CPO

Earlean Marsh
Eagle Creek/Barton CPO
earlean@cascadeaccess.com

Commercial Woodproducts

Jim Rice