Board of Directors 2019
CRBC Board of Directors 2019

Current Officers

Our Board of Directors is comprised of individuals representing 21 different stakeholder groups. Executive Committee Officers are listed by position, followed by their representative group.

Chair: Dave Bugni (Small Woodlot Owners)

Secretary:  Casey Bage (Recreation Interests)

Treasurer: Renee Harber (Education/Youth)

Past Chair: Todd Bartlett (Commerce)

Executive Committee Members at Large: Bill Monroe (Recreation Interests), Harry Rectenwald (Fish and Wildlife)

Board of Directors by Representative Group

Representative GroupNameAffiliation
Agriculture (Non-timber)Aaron CaldwellJ. Frank Schmidt & Sons Nursery
Agriculture (Non-timber)Open (1 of 2 positions)
Citizen at LargeLowell Hanna
Citizen at LargeIvars Steinblums
Citizen at LargeMaddy Sheehan
Citizen-at-LargeGwen Collier
CommerceTodd BartlettOregon & Idaho Conference of the United Methodist Church
CommerceDavid AndersenClackamas Community College
Commercial Wood ProductsOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Commercial Wood ProductsOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Education/YouthRenee HarberClackamas Community College
Environmental InterestsJohn BordenMember Mt Hood/Willamette Forest Resources Advisory Council
Environmental InterestsOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Fish and WildlifeHarry RectenwaldTrout Unlimited
Fish and WildlifeDouglas DeHartCoffee Creek Bioscience
Forest Service/BLMJack WilliamsonU.S. Forest Service
Forest Service/BLMOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Local Government AgenciesCarl ExnerCouncil Member, City of Sandy
Local UtilitiesNick AckermanPortland General Senior Scientist
Local UtilitiesOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Native American Tribes and InterestsMichael KarnoshConfederated Tribes of the Warm Springs
Native American Tribes and InterestsOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Private IndustryJustin Taylor
Private IndustryBrian Chou
Property Owner TributaryGary GuttridgeClackamas River Tributary Property Owner
Property Owner TributaryOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Property Owners/MainstemRis Bradshaw
Property Owners/MainstemOpen (1 of 2 positions)Clackamas River Mainstem Property Owner
Recreation InterestsBill MonroeThe Oregonian
Recreation InterestsCasey Bage
Rural CPOEarlean MarshEagle Creek-Barton CPO
Small Woodlot OwnersDavid BugniClackamas County Farm Forestry Association
Small Woodlot OwnersJeff FulopClackamas County Farm Forestry Association
Special DistrictsGail ShaloumWater Environmental Services Clackamas County
Special DistrictsOpen (1 of 2 positions)
State Natural Resource AgencyOpen (1 of 2 positions)
State Natural Resource AgencyOpen (1 of 2 positions)
Urban CPOOpen
Water Providers Open (1 of 2 positions)
Water ProvidersOpen (1 of 2 positions)