Our Staff

The CRBC office is located at 5427 Glen Echo Avenue in Gladstone. We are located on the second floor of the Kiwanis building. Parking is available on-street and in a small lot off Ashton Lane. Questions? Call 503-303-4372.

Most meetings are held in the Garden Room in the Annex building behind the main house entrance. 

Img 1307   Web

CRBC staff - August, 2016

Current staff are listed below.

Jennifer Sampson

Jennifer Sampson

Fiscal & Administrative Assistant

Contact me about: Financial questions, accounting, human resources, operations, and compliance. 

jennifer@clackamasriver.org

Zachary Bergen

Zachary Bergen

Restoration Project Manager

Contact me about: On-the-ground activities with Shade Our Streams, the Rock Creek Partnership, and restoration projects.

zachary@clackamasriver.org

Cheryl

Cheryl McGinnis

Executive Director

Contact me about: Partnership opportunities, personnel matters, CRBC Basin Action Plan and budget, grant opportunities and administration, legal or policy matters, interest in serving on our Board of Directors or on one of our committees.

cheryl@clackamasriver.org

Ylijoki

Charlie Ylijoki

Field Specialist

Contact about: On-the-ground activities with Shade Our Streams.

charlie@clackamasriver.org

Suzi Smith Rocks   Reduced

Suzi Cloutier

Outreach and Stewardship Specialist

Contact me about: Shade Our Streams, water quality, pesticide management, and education.

suzi@clackamasriver.org

Bio Pic

Alix Danielsen

Communication and Program Specialist

Contact me about: Outreach, events, volunteering, program information, fundraising, and landowner questions. 

alix@clackamasriver.org